Springfield Innovation Inc.

Board of Directors

Springfield Innovation Inc. facilitates and supports the commercialization of research and shortens the time to market for new products while providing technical and entrepreneurial support. The Board of Directors meets quarterly to review programs, services and impact.

Board members include:

Ashley Andreas, Bass Pro Shops

Kim Arnold, Brewer Science

Jim Baker, Missouri State University

Dan Cobb

Tamara Conn, O’Reilly Automotive

Erin Danastasio, Hatch Foundation

Jason Gage, City of Springfield


Gary Gibson, City Utilities

Amanda Hedgpeth, CoxHealth

Sandy Howard, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Brent Hubbard, Mercy

Krisi Schell, SRC Holdings Corp.

Gary Shafer, BKD

Clif Smart – Missouri State University